Contact

Global Support

Cetis, Inc. designs, engineers, manufactures, markets, and supports the world’s most popular telephone brands, including Scitec®, Teledex® and TeleMatrix®.

 

SALES
Cetis, Inc.
U.S./Canada

John Grubb
V.P. of Sales & Marketing
DID +1 217 239 6515
Cell +1 217 898 7610
jgrubb@CetisGroup.com

Bryce Bowman
Sales Director-Strategic Accounts
DID +1 719 571 9212
Cell +1 719 233 9141
bbowman@CetisGroup.com

David Johnson
Sales Director-Strategic Accounts
& Mid-Atlantic U.S.
DID +1 719 219 9172
Cell +1.609.288.0401
djohnson@CetisGroup.com

Jeffery Aguiar
Sales Director-South U.S.
DID +1 719 219 9162
Cell +1 480 823 5545
jaguiar@CetisGroup.com

Henry DiRocco
Sales Director-East U.S./Eastern Canada
DID +1 719 219 9161
Cell +1 914 334 3820
hdirocco@CetisGroup.com

Terry Lawrence
Sales Director-West U.S.
DID +1 719 219 9164
Cell +1 360 608 1578
tlawrence@CetisGroup.com

Gerard Das
Regional Sales Manager-Mountain U.S./Western Canada
DID +1.719.219.9170
Cell +1.719.323.8470
gdas@CetisGroup.com

Diana Batsie
Regional Sales Manager-Central U.S.
DID +1.217.239.6522
Cell +1.217.979.6405
dbatsie@CetisGroup.com

Walker Banks
Sales Director-Healthcare & Education U.S.
DID +1.217.239.6516
wbanks@CetisGroup.com

 

 

OFFICES
Cetis, Inc., North America

5025 Galley Road
Colorado Springs
Colorado 80915 USA

T: +1 719 638 8821
F: +1 719 638 8815
info@CetisGroup.com


Cetis, Inc., China

Soluxe Fortune Building, Suite 603
63 West Dawang Road
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100020
China

T: (010) 59600800
www.teledex-telematrix-scitec.com
ChinaSupport@CetisGroup.com

Cetis, Inc., Europe/Africa

21 Erica Road
Stacey Bushes
Milton Keynes
Bucks MK12 6HS
United Kingdom

T: + 44 (0)1908 904860
F: + 44 (0)1908 904870
infoEA@CetisGroup.com

Cetis, Inc., Middle East

609 Platinum Business Center
Dubai, UAE

Tel +971 4 2806395
Fax +971 4 2806394
Cell +971 55 8825150
vsimon@CetisGroup.com

Cetis, Inc., India

508 Filix
Opp. Asian Paints, LBS Marg
Mumbai – 400078
India

T: +91 98 207 207 49
skoshy@CetisGroup.com

 

 

Caribbean/Latin America (CALA)

Caribbean/Latin America (CALA)

Claudia Osmond
Sales Director-South America, Caribbean
DID +1.719.571.9230
Cell +1.954.804.6050
cosmond@CetisGroup.com

Maricarmen Tschosik
Regional Sales Manager-Mexico, Central America
DID +1.719.571.9210
Cell +1.217.898.7710
mtschosik@CetisGroup.com

Sabrina Cox
Regional Sales Manager-Brazil
DID +1.217.239.6521
scox@CetisGroup.com

Europe/Africa

Katia Segor
Sales Manager
Direct +44 (0) 1908 904862
Cell +44 (0) 7557 960076
ksegor@CetisGroup.com

Jamie Hughes
Sales Manager
Direct +44 (0) 1908 904861
Cell +44 (0) 7557 959473
jhughes@CetisGroup.com

Justin Kanzen
Sales Manager
Direct +44 (0) 1908 904866
Cell +44 (0) 7717 213872
jkanzen@CetisGroup.com

Russia

Diana Batsie
Sales Director
DID + 1.217.239.6522
Cell +1.217.979.6405
dbatsie@CetisGroup.com

Middle East

Simon Varghese
Director
Tel +971 55 882 5150
Fax +971 4 2806394
vsimon@CetisGroup.com

India

Shajan Koshy
Executive Director
Cell +91 98 207 207 49
skoshy@CetisGroup.com

South Asia

Douglas Tjong
Sales Director-South Asia
DID +65 96626959
dtjong@CetisGroup.com

North Asia

Terry Lawrence
Sales Director-North Asia
DID +1 719 219 9164
Cell +1 360 608 1578
tlawrence@CetisGroup.com