Contact

Global Support

Cetis, Inc. designs, engineers, manufactures, markets, and supports the world’s most popular telephone brands, including Scitec®, Teledex® and TeleMatrix®.

 

SALES
Cetis, Inc.
U.S./Canada

John Grubb
V.P. of Sales & Marketing
DID +1 217 239 6515
Cell +1 217 898 7610
jgrubb@CetisGroup.com

David Johnson
Senior Sales Director – Hospitality, U.S./Canada
DID +1 719 219 9172
Cell +1 609 832 8901
djohnson@CetisGroup.com

Bryce Bowman
Senior Sales Director – Strategic Accounts, U.S./Canada
DID +1 719 571 9212
Cell +1 719 233 9141
bbowman@CetisGroup.com

Jeffery Aguiar
Sales Director – Hospitality, U.S./Canada
DID +1 719 219 9162
Cell +1 480 823 5545
jaguiar@CetisGroup.com

Sabrina Cox
Sales Manager – U.S. West
DID +1 719 219 9161
Cell +1 914 334 3820
scox@CetisGroup.com

Gerard Das
Sales Manager – Canada
DID +1.719.219.9170
Cell +1.719.323.8470
gdas@CetisGroup.com

Diana Batsie
Sales Manager – U.S. East
DID +1.217.239.6522
Cell +1.217.979.6405
dbatsie@CetisGroup.com

Walker Banks
Senior Sales Director – Vertical, U.S./Canada
DID +1.217.239.6516
wbanks@CetisGroup.com

 

 

OFFICES
Cetis, Inc., North America

5025 Galley Road
Colorado Springs
Colorado 80915 USA

T: +1 719 638 8821
F: +1 719 638 8815
info@CetisGroup.com


Cetis, Inc., China

Soluxe Fortune Building, Suite 603
63 West Dawang Road
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100020
China

T: (010) 59600800
www.teledex-telematrix-scitec.com
ChinaSupport@CetisGroup.com

Cetis, Inc., Europe/Africa

21 Erica Road
Stacey Bushes
Milton Keynes
Bucks MK12 6HS
United Kingdom

T: + 44 (0)1908 904860
F: + 44 (0)1908 904870
infoEA@CetisGroup.com

Cetis, Inc., Middle East

609 Platinum Business Center
Dubai, UAE

Tel +971 4 2806395
Fax +971 4 2806394
Cell +971 55 8825150
vsimon@CetisGroup.com

Cetis, Inc., India

508 Filix
Opp. Asian Paints, LBS Marg
Mumbai – 400078
India

Tel: +91 22 25955535
Tel: +91 22 25955536
Cell: +91 9819 872 270
Fax: +91 22 25955534
vsimon@CetisGroup.com

 

 

Caribbean/Latin America (CALA)

Caribbean/Latin America (CALA)

Claudia Osmond
Sales Director-South America, Caribbean
DID +1.719.571.9230
Cell +1.954.804.6050
cosmond@CetisGroup.com

Maricarmen Tschosik
Regional Sales Manager-Mexico, Central America
DID +1.719.571.9210
Cell +1.217.898.7710
mtschosik@CetisGroup.com

Sabrina Cox
Regional Sales Manager-Brazil
DID +1.217.239.6521
scox@CetisGroup.com

Europe/Africa

Jamie Hughes
Sales Manager
Direct +44 (0) 1908 904861
Cell +44 (0) 7557 959473
jhughes@CetisGroup.com

Justin Kanzen
Sales Manager
Direct +44 (0) 1908 904866
Cell +44 (0) 7717 213872
jkanzen@CetisGroup.com

Emmanuelle Le Gouic
Sales Executive
Tel +44 (0) 1908 904860
DDI +44 (0) 1908 904864
elegouic@CetisGroup.com

Russia

Diana Batsie
Sales Director
DID + 1.217.239.6522
Cell +1.217.979.6405
dbatsie@CetisGroup.com

Middle East

Varghese Simon
Director
Tel +971 55 882 5150
Fax +971 4 2806394
vsimon@CetisGroup.com

India

Reji Varghese
Country Manager Middle East & India
Cell +91 9920 822 860
Cell +971 55 166 8595
rvarghese@CetisGroup.com

Asia

Douglas Tjong
Sales Director-Asia
DID +65 96626959
dtjong@CetisGroup.com